Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 21, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi
Im 22 yrs old and looking for some people around a similar age to live with
I go to Bond Uni, it would be good to live with other uni students as well.
I'm From central NSW, a place called Hillston. (Hillston is 1 hour North of Griffith)
My interests are:
- Working; I work at a pub and also run a small landscaping business.
- Footy; I play AFL for Bond Uni
- Music; I play guitar (mostly acoustic so its not that loud) and also sing. would be pretty cool to live with someone who is also semi interested in music as well.
- Drinking; Not gonna lie i love to go to the pub, i am also however one of the cleanest humans you will ever meet.
- The Ocean; i love going to the beach, surfing swimming and just chilling out

Looking to move into a place sometime next month (June 15th-20th sometime). Im pretty keen to meet people on here, then sort out a place on our own.
Ideally with 2 other people who are in a similar boat to myself. I don't really mind weather i live with guys or girls. I just want people who respect each other and people who will get along well.
NO COUPLES
Cheers,
Jack

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals