Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Kallum
Verified

Free to message19 year old, male
$280/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

1 Feb

Move date

Contact Kallum

About me

Hi,
My name is Kallum Robinson and I am a second year Biomedical Science student at UQ. I am currently looking for a 6 month lease over the first half of the year, moving in mid February, to somewhere a little homey/comfortable and with roommate/s who treat the space with respect.
I'm not planning to leave the inner city suburbs as I need to stay close to the University for convenience sake, and covered parking is rather essential to keep my little old car safe.

I really value clean communal areas and keeping the place tidy, a little respect goes a long way. I enjoy a good chat and a laugh, a meal together or a few drinks, but do appreciate working through my routine and keeping to myself at times. I'm good with my hands and capable of fixing things around the house and using my head to solve a practical problem.

I am not a party person and especially not the rowdy house party kind, I'd rather go out to meet friends and respect the space by not disturbing my roommate/s.

I'm a fan of classic cars and motorsport, photography and cinema, fencing, the odd video game, good food and cooking it too! I don't have any pets, but if you do I absolutely love anything and everything :)

I look forward to meeting up with you and hopefully I'm the roommate you've been looking for!

K.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kallum in one of these rentals on
Loading...