Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ballarat.

Sally, Female, 26, $110, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sally, Female, 26

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$110pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There! Towards the end of October I’ll be looking for a new house share! My nature is to be tidy and clean in the home I live in. Getting along with housemates is important to me, to be friends and be able to chat is great! But of course to be able to have our own space is important.

My hobby outside of working 2 casual jobs is running and fitness. Training for a marathon, my spare time is used out on a run or at the gym!

On weekends you’ll find me out at a local running race, working or catching up with friends.

Working so much and with training goals, partying or staying out late is not my thing. Hopefully, the people I live with will be in the same situation & respect those good 8 hours of sleep :)

I'm also studying online (although taking a break currently until the end of the year) which means I need a good wifi connection.

I've never had a problem paying bills on time, and am happy to set up automatic transfers. I have lived in 5 different share houses in Ballarat over the past 4-5 years. Moving on due to lease ending/people going their separate ways. I have lived with both males and females.

I’m looking for a house share for anywhere between 3-12 months.

If you think we make a great match for housemates, please send me a message!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sally in one of these rentals