Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Doris & Joven, 34-36, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Doris & Joven, 34-36

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

June 24th

About us

We love to keep the flat as a place where you can relax and have a peaceful time. So we totally respect other flatmates’ time and pricacy, we also like to keep the place clean.

We will migrate in AU by June time, currently on holiday until the 13th of May to get a feel around Brisbane. We are from the Philippines but have been working in Singapore for the past 10yrs for me and 12yrs for my husband. Me a Supply Chain Analyst in a manufacturing firm and he an Autocad Operator in a construction firm mainly on MRT and highways. Our idea of fun is cycling around or watch a movie or simply have a walk. We always pay our rental on time and have kept the place in good condition. Our previous landlord and landlady can vouch for it.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Doris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Doris
Online 2 days ago
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or