Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Viv, Female, 30, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Viv, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 30th

About me

I'm Viv - a 30 year old office worker. I'm currently looking for a new place to live or looking for 2 female housemates in my current 3 bedroom apartment in Wollstonecraft as my housemates are moving to New York.

Friends would say I never stop smiling. I'm a easy going person who is fairly social but also like to spend days at home just relaxing. I'm not a party person. In my spare time, I'm often out - playing oztag, going out to eat with my friends and boyfriend, going to the gym (or at least trying to convince myself to go to the gym) and also spend a lot of time doing things at my church.

I'm a fairly average cook but will cook one or two meals a week which I'm happy to share if you are brave enough to eat my cooking.

I'm looking for a housemate who is clean, friendly and easygoing. Someone who is happy to have a chat but respectful of each other's space.

My ideal place would be close to a station, with a car space and an ensuite.

If you are interested, I would love to hear from you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Viv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Viv on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Viv
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Viv in one of these rentals