Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, West End, Teneriffe, Red Hill, Newstead, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Ashgrove.

Katherine, Female, 25, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katherine, Female, 25

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Katherine and I am searching for one or two like-minded housemates to join me in a searching for a house, townhouse or apartment in the area's listed above! Also interested in joining an existing share-house if you feel as though I would fit in to your home! Ultimately I want to be no further than 7kms out of the city.

I work full-time and have a fairly active lifestyle. I play a few sports, enjoy spending time at the gym but I'm also always keen for a good burger or pizza. On the weekend you'll often find me at the beach, hanging outside somewhere, having a couple of beverages and food with friends or at some kind of live music gig. I'm a social person but enjoy my own space as well.
I work full-time and am financially stable and am looking for flatmates who are in the same position.

I'm a tidy, respectful housemate and I like to think I'm pretty cool to live with!
My current lease ends on JUNE 29. Looking for places that are available before then. If you're interested in finding out more please don't hesitate to contact me!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Katherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katherine in one of these rentals