Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melissa, Female, 28, $300, Smoker, LGBT+, Have children, and No pets

Melissa, Female, 28

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hard reliable worker, hardly home I work afternoon night shifts/ spend my days sleeping and can sleep through all sorts of noises. I play first grade outdoor soccer on the weekends and spend weekends visiting family.
I am a sheet metal worker but hairdresser by trade so please take advantage of my skills earn 70k/yr I am very shy but can also be great company can adapt very well! . I have a 5 year old son who stays with me Monday to Wednesday .. His a very quiet behaved boy who would share my room with me!

I come from a Maltese background and have also been raised to respect other people and clean up after myself!

Would love an oppotrunity to share.

Working full time
Smoker
LGBT+
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Melissa
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 4%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals