Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Bianca, Female, 29, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Bianca, Female, 29

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

I like to keep a tidy place and am considerate when it comes to living with housemates, I recently just moved back from Vancouver, Canada where I was sharing a house with 2 male housemates. During the week I like to cook and share meals occasionally and like to have the odd kitchen chit chat after work and exercise (yoga, pilates, etc). Most weekends I like to be outdoors or exploring around town, cycling. I don't really do big nights out/am not a party goer but prefer more of the tame social scene.

I am looking for a furnished room in a share house within 10 min walk to train station and grocery store whilst I settle back into Melbourne and hope to stay on long term if the house dynamics work well. I work in the CBD 9-5 M-F. I'm allergic to cats so preferably a place that is pet free or only has dog(s).

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bianca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Bianca
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals