Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Rocks, Sydney, Surry Hills, Redfern, Paddington, Newtown, Mosman, Millers Point, Manly, Haymarket, Darlinghurst, Barangaroo.

Andreas, Male, 29, $285, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andreas, Male, 29

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$285pw

Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Empathetic, honest, reliable young professional from Denmark. I have stable finances and good job prospects in business consultancy. I take care of my stuff, I own my own flat in Denmark so I know what it takes. I have lived abroad before and are simply looking for a suitable flatshare where I can fit in with my easy-going presense, where I can lay low when needed, and where we can share each others company when we choose to.
Im a vivid traveller, a strong networker, a guitarist and musician, a passionate cook, and simply a good guy looking for a quality time here in AUS - whether it be a few months or years.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andreas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andreas in one of these rentals