Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Hughes, Hackett, Downer, Braddon, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Ainslie, Curtin, Yarralumla, Red Hill, Narrabundah, Kingston, Griffith, Campbell.

Alex

Early Bird25 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alex

About me

Hi!

I am currently looking for a new place as my current lease is coming to an end. I would like to move somewhere in the inner-south / inner-north to be close to work. I work full-time as an environmental professional with the Public Service.

I am easy going, respectful and clean, and am looking for somewhere with a homely feel to share with like mined people. Although my party days are behind me, I enjoy hanging out for a glass of wine and a movie. However, I am also respectful of other people’s privacy.

I am an outdoor enthusiast and spend most of my weekends rock climbing, hiking, camping and mountain biking. I am also environmentally conscious and like to recycle and compost, and am hoping to find somewhere with good natural lighting and a garden.

If you think I would be a good fit for your current share house, or you'd like to team up, send me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...