Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Andre, Male, 31, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andre, Male, 31

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Andre, I work in the disability sector and study business and psychology at Deakin University. I like to keep pretty healthy and active, enjoy reading, cooking, gardening and indoor plants (I am much happier when my house looks more like an actual jungle as opposed to a concrete one).

I’m pretty sociable and like to get to know my housemates and share a bottle of wine from time to time, but I also appreciate mine and others personal space to re-energise.

I’ve got a fair bit of furniture from my current house so I’m hoping to team-up with a couple of people who are interested and apply for a house close to Deakin Uni.

If you would like to live in a comfortable, quiet house, with indoor plants scattered around everywhere and the smell of freshly ground coffee in the morning, living with housemates that are friendly, inclusive and motivated then let's catch up for a coffee and see if our visions align.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Andre is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andre on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andre
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Andre in one of these rentals