Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingscliff, Casuarina, Burleigh Heads.

Marina, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Marina, Female, 31

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi !
I am a happy loving health professional who is ending my lease at my health retreat in pomona to coach mostly online.
I am looking for another person to share a beautiful and clean home with. I have the best chilled loving boxer dog called peaches so needs someone who loves dogs.
I love my own space however happy to share a meal and connect sometimes. I don't really drink or party so I am not looking for someone who parties or has lots of people over.
I am vegetarian, love to dance, listen to music, create fashion, take my gorgeous dog for walks and go to the beach and well to put is simply.... I love life in general and am looking for another happy, clean, fun ,creative, chilled, lover of life person to share a beautiful space with. I would prefer somewhere furnished or teaming up with someone who has a lot of nice furniture already. Depending on what you after I can do a few months or a year as I am flexible and will be quite portable with my business now.
Thank you! Love Marina

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Marina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marina in one of these rentals