Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
VICTORIA, Female, 49, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

VICTORIA, Female, 49

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there, I have just sold my house in Queensland on the Gold Coast and am looking for a granny flat / 2 bedrooms / full home to rent with my 2 shetland sheepdogs they are geriatric 12yo who sleep a lot. I was a nurse at Gold Coast University Hospital (need quiet to be able to sleep post-night) and have interviewed for work as a nurse at Wollongong Hospital (they are checking my references as I type).

Would prefer to be close to beach / hospital / free bus that is fully fenced, chilled and clean - own bathroom would be a bonus. I have a container of furniture from my 4 bed home so don't need furnishings.

I'm living with family at the moment. Don't do drugs, love a drink and don't smoke. Must be LGBTQIXYZ friendly. Hobbies: building stuff, surfing, playing in snow, giggling and travelling a lot.

Thanks for reading!

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

VICTORIA is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with VICTORIA in one of these rentals