Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nic, Female, 18, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Nic, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

July 30th

About me

Hi! My name is Dominic, and I currently live in Gympie. I'm looking for a new place as I go to university on the Sunshine Coast, so being close would save me a lot of time and fuel. I've been out of my parent's home for almost two years now, so I am pretty good at the whole adulting thing (I think???).

I like to keep to myself a little, but am always down to hang out and watch movies or have a couple drinks with my housemates and my life is pretty busy so it gets me out of the house a lot :). I'm also currently in the process of transitioning (I selected my gender on here as female as it doesn't give me any other options but I am FtM if it matters) and queer so being LGBT+ friendly is a must.

The only downside is that as a student I don't have a lot of income, so the max amount I can afford weekly is around $150 inc of bills and things. But if you have a room within my budget I would absolutely love to see it and get to know you a little! Oh and I make a rad pasta cabonara so if you're like me and can't live without carbs I've got you covered.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nic is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nic
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nic in one of these rentals