Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Annie, Female, 60, $255, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Annie, Female, 60

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$255pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello to everyone wanting to team up and rent a house with just two people, in a house or apartment where we could have our own bathroom each, or to the people who are already in a house and looking for just one other flatmate and has a spare bathroom and bedroom of course they are not using. I think I am easy to get along with I’m very approachable and happy to discuss things if and when anything is not working out. ! 🤦🏻‍♀️
I enjoy getting to know people and having a good laugh 😆 got to be positive even when the only thing positive is Im still alive!!
I am not one for getting up early and I work afternoon shifts 3-10pm 4 days a week includes Fri and Sat. I also work on Sundays Sometimes.
I am good with keeping things clean and happy to do my share of household chores. I value good communication and respect other people’s needs. I like to keep fit and I am very passionate about eating healthy. I like dancing, the beach , gardening, nature , bush walks and exploring new places.
If you think you could share a house with me please send me a message on here or text me on my mobile.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Annie
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Annie in one of these rentals