Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Main Beach, Labrador, Benowa.

Littoria, Female, 27, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Littoria, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going dramafree Kiwi girl looking for a place to call home.
Been living on the gold coast for 2years and I love it. Very chilled and easy to get along with. I cook I clean and I may sing while doing both. I work nights as a waitress and bartender but have mastered the art of being as quiet as a mouse not a peep not a sound.
I am respectful, honest and reliable. I am a creative soul so hobbies consist of drawing reading and writing witch is mostly spent in the comforts of my room where I can put my headphones in and find inspiration. I also spend a lot of my free time with friends witch usually means going for coffee and checking out the beaches and random adventures (anything to get me out and about).
I don't know what will separate me from the rest but I do know I have good banter once you get to know me and very respectful of others privacy.

I am just waiting for the right place and person to sweep me up and take me into there humble abode.

Flexible with length of stay but preferably something long term.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Littoria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Littoria in one of these rentals