Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Castlemaine.

Holly, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Holly, Female, 20

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, my name is Holly and I've recently moved (a couple of weeks ago) to Castlemaine from WA. Ín WA I was studying visual art. I am in the process of transferring my studies to Bendigo (Screen and Film) and looking for part-time work. Also hoping to find accommodation for myself and my gorgeous cat. I am looking for a independent living space, but I am open to renting a room in a share house with others who are studying or working. I am keen to find a house/grannyflat that functions well. My cat is also house trained. I would love to stay in Castlemaine as I have a strong passion for the arts and am loving the community here, but I am open to surrounding areas

Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Holly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Holly in one of these rentals