Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

Simon, Male, 27, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Simon, Male, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a young finance professional that will be working in the CBD and is originally from the Gold Coast.
I have been living in Sydney for the past three years and am relocating for a new role in Brisbane.
During the week, work seems to dominate my life, so things are pretty routine Mon-Fri, weekends are all about taking it easy and catching up with friends and family.

I love music, movies, fitness, touch football, surfing, NBA and food.

I will be travelling back to the Gold Coast quite a bit on the weekends as i have friends and family there.

I am very used to share accommodation, as i used to share my apartment when i lived in Sydney.

As a person, I love having a laugh, fun chats. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks with friends however i am not a party animal. I do also enjoy time to myself to just chill out.
I am an easy going, reliable, considerate and and very understanding person.

I am looking for a home and not to just occupy a room in the house and pay rent.

i am easy with furniture as i have my own and can store if it need be.

I also have Nintendo 64 and yes i have Mario Kart....and Golden Eye.

If you want to know anything more about me, please feel free to drop me a message.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Simon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simon in one of these rentals