Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Matt, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have children, and No pets

Matt, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. I am an advertising professional and would like to find a cosy home in Freo. Ideally I would like to team-up with one or two others (no couples though) and find a gorgeous piece of Freo to call home. I am also open to the reverse - moving into an existing sharehouse (but again, no couples and with only one or two others).

I have a 6 year old daughter who lives locally, with her mother, and you would need to be welcoming and happy with her presence during both day visits and occasional sleepovers.

If you're open to pets, even better, because a dog friend is high up on my list of nice things I'd like in my life!

Ultimately, I want to live in a cosy, lively, productive and positive home with someone who is clean, self-responsible, and understands how to not suck at being a human (i.e. good communication and mutual respect).

And a little about me... I eat healthy, I strive to be kind and non-judgemental, daily meditation keeps me happy, and I love to shoot hoops with friends.

If you're thinkin' what I'm thinkin', send me a message and let's find ourselves a rad and lively Freo pad.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Matt on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Matt
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals