Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Southbank, Collingwood, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Melbourne, Hawthorn, Elwood, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Cal, Male, 28, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Cal, Male, 28

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Sales and Marketing young professional who has recently returned from overseas travel and is looking to relocate and settle long term in Melbourne, excel in my career, enjoy the many awesome things the city has to offer, and ideally after 2 years or so buy an apartment in the city.
I'm currently staying in Geelong with friends but I’m keen to establish a base up in Melbourne, meet new people, and get FT work ASAP (if I don't already have it by the move in date!).
Personality wise, I'm friendly, sociable, responsible, mature, ridiculously well-travelled, easy going, have a great sense of humour, am clean and tidy, well versed in housework, cook at an above average level, don't smoke, only drink socially, not a party animal and I am experienced living with other people at Hostels and in share house situations.
I’m happy being social and involved in activities with housemates but also equally comfortable being quiet, respectful of people's space, and doing my own thing, especially during the week.
My interests are varied and include travel, sports, mountain biking, nature, getting outdoors, good food, cooking, exploring Melb, music, reading, photography, tech, art, film, writing, current events, the environment, sustainable living and so much more.
I grew up in Torquay and did my Bachelor's degree in Geelong. Length of stay desired is 3 months - 1 year or more. I prefer to be within 30 minutes or so of the CBD. I do have a car will need some form of car parking – mainly for weekend adventures!
Thanks for reading and send me a message if you require further info!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Cal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Cal in one of these rentals