Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Brunswick, North Melbourne, Footscray, Flemington.

Russell, Male, 33, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Russell, Male, 33

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Rus from Australia. Good to meet you! I am laid back, mature and respectful, I like my own space and working on music but have no problems chilling out with housemates and being social.

I work full time and am just about to start studying again and part-time work so I am quite busy. I spend the majority of my time working on my live show and doing music. Don't worry, I wear headphones and you won't even hear my playing at all :p

I would like a secure place with people who respect other peoples space and who are aware of other people around them.

Not interested in party houses or anywhere on a main road or in a loud street.

Thanks

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Russell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Russell in one of these rentals