Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Helens Park, Rosemeadow, Glen Alpine, Campbelltown, Bradbury.

Michael (31), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Michael (31)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I can cook, clean, mow the lawns, whipper snip, trim gardens, clean pools, make cocktails, do the laundry. I enjoy candle light dinners and long walks along the beach. I'm looking for a place with people roughly around my age who are fairly social and who have common interests. I like to go for a run or walk along the bay at Drummoyne/Leichardt or from Coogee to Bronte a couple of times during the week, I enjoy playing pub trivia one night a week, going to the gym, eating out at restaurants, seeing a music gig or a live comedy act. On the weekend in summer I like to go for a swim at the beach. In winter I enjoy going for a hike/bushwalk. Love Netflix on occassion and spotify tunes at home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals