Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natulie, Female, 28, $180, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natulie, Female, 28

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Friendly, reliable, neat, clean, respectful, quiet, keeps to myself, likes pets, lgbt+ ally, not a party-goer. Steady job at Bunnings. Looking to find a quiet, relaxed and peaceful abode.
________________
I’m quiet and prefer to keep to myself most of the time but while I’m not much of a partier, I’m always up for hanging out to do activities – such as watching movies, playing card/board games, or helping out with anyone’s hobbies. If you need help with anything, I’ll be there.

I suffer from migraines so a quiet household is my ideal dream.
I’m a very neat and tidy person, cleaning up after myself (you’d think you live with a ghost =P ) and I treat people’s property as if it were my own.

I am respectful of other people’s space and privacy and have been told I’m a very trustworthy and easy person to talk to. I have strict morals for myself (so you’ll always get the rent on time =P ) but I am very relaxed about and encourage other people’s interests – anything from religion to sexuality to hobbies. Being a supporter of happiness, I’m a friendly and open-minded person. I am also an lgbt+ ally. = )

I’m allergic to some pets but I love animals so it’s easy for me to compromise to have any around. I took allergy tablets for my last roommates’ adorable cats. ^__^

I have a secure part time job at Bunnings, and I'm fairly handy around the home.

Looking to move from end June/July when my current lease runs out but I may be able to be a bit flexible with this. If things go well I’d be happy to consider a longer lease.

Working part time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Natulie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natulie in one of these rentals