Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Maxime, Female, 24, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maxime, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 15th

About me

Hello :) I am a german law student, 25 years old and super excited about moving to Sydney to study at UNSW for a year.
(!Only looking for a place from the 15. of July onwards!).
I’m going to be doing an LLM Programme but can’t wait to explore the city, meet new people and do a lot of sports both on and off the water! I love going out occasionally, but also enjoy a cozy night in, always depending on the day and mood. I’m hoping to find some awesome flat mates to chill with and have a good time together!

I’m as clean as “german efficiency” is a real thing (you’ll notice it - I promise 😏). I don’t chew loudly or dance around the house naked. I love chilled drinking vibes, group dinners, barbecues, and movie sessions, but I also need my own space from time to time so I’m very understanding whenever you feel the same way!

Im an easy going veggie that is absolutely addicted to chocolate. I’d consider myself a foodie and don’t have any problem neither sharing, nor separating food 😊
As i’m moving in from overseas, I don’t have any furniture to bring with me, just a couple of surfboards and kitesurfing gear 🏄🏼‍♀️

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Maxime is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Maxime
Online Today
Verified:GermanyWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Maxime in one of these rentals