Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Riverside, Ravenswood, Newnham, Mowbray, Launceston.

Christopher, Male, 24, $200, Have children, Smoker, No pets, and LGBT+

Christopher, Male, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 30th

About me

im really easy going and easy to get along with, always considerate of others. my moving date is flexible but i want to try and move by the end of next month (june), my limit on time is 6th august (lease end) so i want to be out before that so its not a big final rush. currently living in mainland victoria, have all my life but want a fresh start plus i feel at home when im in launceston. im abit of a gamer in my spare time, i also play guitar in my spare time (i will need to buy myself a new one upon moving), anywhere around launceston will be perfect. i will start organizing moving ASAP but need somewhere to live for that, so if all goes smoothly i could even be there around this time next month (please keep in mind i have to give 28day notice prior to leaving my current address) if someone could get in contact with me ASAP about a place (even if its just a room your renting out) that would be amazing. if theres anything you want to know that hasnt been covered, please feel free to ask. thankyou

Unemployed/Welfare
Have children
Smoker
No pets
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christopher is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christopher in one of these rentals