Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dana, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dana, Female, 35

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

August 1st

About me

Hey I am Dana.

I am the creative type and love nature. Freelance Graphic designer soon to be dabbling in my own website. Support worker for adults and children with disabilities and newly qualified Yoga teacher.

I enjoy my own time and respect others like to have theirs. I also love to travel. Traveling the world on a one way ticket is freedom at its finest. I enjoy meeting, networking and inspiring new people as life, really is for living.

By seeing and feeling what I love and what frustrates me about my own family and past housemates. This has shaped and ingrained into my own habits. I want to have people point out my ways unseen to me, then I can acknowledged, feel and change for the better.

If you are looking for someone easy going, enjoys a good meal, good conversation who dislikes dirty dishes sitting in the sink I wash as I go. Then send me a msg.

Create a great week.
Dana

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Dana
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dana in one of these rentals