Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sofia, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

July 16th

About me

Hello everyone! I am coming back to Australia to explore another part of the country that I have not seen during my gap year–very excited!
I will actually be there for my exchange so I need a place to stay for the months I'll be going to UWA. All I really need is a simple room with friendly housemates, the rest I'll hopefully be doing outside. I really want to enjoy the nature as much as possible (hike and surf), make new chill friends and explore the city. I am half Italian and half Swedish (yes I speak both languages) so I am a great cook (actually just average but I don't mind cooking) and I want to be very active during my exchange (also just putting it out there, I LOVE DOGS, so I wouldn't mind that). I did the usual backpacking trip starting from Melbourne all the way up the east coast and ended up in Cairns and sisi I loved it! I'll be staying in Perth until around end of november I reckon, really hope to find a cool area to stay

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sofia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Sofia
Online Today
Verified:SwedenWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Sofia in one of these rentals