Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Seeking a house mate who also works full time. I work long days/ nights and on my days off I will generally be sorting out the house, out and about, gym,shopping, or relaxing and watching Netflix.

Ideally I am looking at a spacious property where I can have my own bathroom and lots wardrobe space 😊 . I am happy to take on a new lease with someone and furnish most of the house if required. I am not looking for a party house but am happy for my flat mate to have friends over or their partner and host social gatherings as long as they’re mindful that it is a shared space.

I’m easy going , friendly and would like to live with someone with a good sense of humour. I’m happy to socialise, eat together, watch movie’s and be friends so that we feel comfortable in our home but obviously I need my alone time too, as I am sure everyone does.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Caitlin
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 70%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals