Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne, Kensington, Flemington, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Ryan (23), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ryan (23)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I am starting a masters at RMIT in July and am looking for a room. Ideally something not too far out but beggars cannot be choosers. I've lived in sharehouses for the last few years so have the whole 'being sociable but not overly annoying thing' downpat (or so I'd like to think). I'm always down to spin a yarn over a refreshing beverage of choice or chill out in my own space.

I spend my spare time doing pretty much anything outside, listening to podcasts and pretty much anything else basic white people do I guess. I'm a responsible person so no need to worry about late rent or not contributing to house chores and what not.

If you have any other questions for me, flick me a message and we can go from there!

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals