Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natasha, Female, 27, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Natasha, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 month

Move date

Now

About me

Hi i am desperately looking for a short term accommodation for myself and my very loveable very well behaved female english staffie Storm, she is 5 years old, not a yappy dog very rarely barks, does not dig or escape or bite or scratch and is house trained. She loves cuddles and basically loves everyone and gets along fine with other dogs. It’s a long shot but i need a place short term while i find a rental with someone who doesnt mind feeding and cuddling her the 8 days i am at work. I work 8 days on 6 days off so i am away for 7 nights 6 days and home for 6 days 7 nights repeat.
I am very tidy, respectful, clean, courteous and well mannered amd easy to get along with. I clean up after my dog and will pay someone to walk her. I also have a friend who will walk her someotimes.
I know its a long shot but very desperate to move asap and happy to pay extra. Not too fussed on suburb.

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Natasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Natasha in one of these rentals