Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Flemington, Elwood, Collingwood, Saint Kilda, Pascoe Vale, Moonee Ponds, Maribyrnong, Essendon, Coburg, Ascot Vale.

Rachel, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rachel, Female, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am currently trying to find 1-2 new housemates to start a new lease with no more than 20 min from the CBD. I have furniture to set up an entire home including a Samsung washing machine, huge fridge, couches and everything you could need. the only furniture I don't have would be your room. In return for furnishing the house I would be extremely grateful to be able to take the ensuite room if there was one :)
I also have two Bulldogs, one British and one American. So loving dogs and being willing to help out a little (putting them to bed, telling them off ect...) is a 100% must :) they are very sweet and lazy.

The home I am trying to find will be a very respectful, peaceful, comfortable, clean and non party home. I do not mind if my housemates enjoy to party as long as the party doesn't come to the house, special events are an acceptation of course!!

As for myself, I am always up for a chat and drink with my housemate but also value and respect personal space. I spend my spare time at the gym and plan on making an extra effort to start doing more hobbies.

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rachel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel in one of these rentals