Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 19, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Nicole and I'm 19 - turning 20 in October. I am a Gold Coast local who is relocating to Sydney due to a full-time job offer as a Talent Manager in Pyrmont, Sydney.

A bit about me:
Previously a full-time Psychology student, I have been lucky enough to secure a dream job in Sydney to further my career in Talent Management. I'd like to think of myself as an independent and while I do love to socialize, it is important to have my own space to work and think. For fun, you can find me playing video games (namely Fortnite and CS:GO), discovering new music and going out with my friends.

What I am looking for:
I am looking for a large/medium private room (ideally a private bathroom although I am happy to share as needed) that is within walking distance to a train station and has NBN internet as I would love to stream! Accessible parking is preferred as I do own a car, as well as furnishing where possible.

I am looking to move within the first 2 weeks of July.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.