Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Woollahra, Waverley, Tamarama, Bronte, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Francisca (29), $245, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Francisca (29)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$245pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Francisca I’m 29 , I come from Chile to do my second year of W&H visa by myself, so probably would spend most of my day working. My first language is spanish and i speak fluent english. On my first year I lived for 8 months in Sydney ( Bondi ) and then I went to Airliebeach and Cairns, I shared bedrooms in each place so I’m used to that but also would go for a private one in a shared house, for me is important to live in an environment that is respectful and clean. I’m an industrial/graphic designer, I love music, cooking, movies, outdoors, going out dancing with friends and sharing a drink. I consider myself as an extrovert, energetic and open person. I would like to live with people from other countries, so I can learn more about other cultures and share with them.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Francisca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Francisca in one of these rentals