Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Taringa, Saint Lucia, Indooroopilly.

YASTIKA

Early Bird18 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact SHUBHENDU

About me

I belong to City of Joy Kolkata, India and I bring in joy and smile to many with my behaviour and personality I guess. Family values are important to me and being polite, humble and calm is improtant. A kickboxing champion of the country but am lazy at times and loves sleeping. I prefer my own cozy, spacious, tidy place and not much of a party person. Fond of pets and loves wildlife and photgraphy. Prefer my music in my own corner Love to live a simple, happy life with open minded, clean hearted student, someone who loves to travel, explore and preferably doing her Masters or Undergraduate from a different country in UQ or other University. It will be best to get a spacious, fully furnished house with all facilities of our own which we both, me and the 2nd student friend, will live and make it a great place to stay. If there is a 3rd Ensuite Bedroom we can have the 3rd friend from same gender may be after 2 to 3 months. Though I mentioned 3 months but my stay will be for 4 years as 15th Jul 2018 it starts.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with YASTIKA in one of these rentals on
Loading...