Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mook, Female, 26, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mook, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 8th

About me

Hi, this is Pichamon or Mook (for the nickname), from Thailand. I am a Master's degree in Law student at the University of Melbourne.

I am quite jolly and easy to become friends with new people. Typically, I enjoy a conversation on topics like music, movies, arts, technology, and even about life in general. I also like to stroll in the city, visit different cafes, and take a walk in the park in my free time.

Looking for a house with friendly, quiet, and relaxed atmosphere and definitely not looking for a party house.

If you are looking for a flatmate who is respectful, not a party animal kind of person, yet still fun to be around, please contact me. I'll be happy to hear from you :-)

* Looking for a place to stay for 6 to 8 months
* Private room only

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mook on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mook
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or