Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ondrej & Addy, 25, $550, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ondrej & Addy, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 24th

About us

Hi
My name is Ondrej and I am looking for a cosy room to stay with my girlfriend Addy. I am from Czech Republic, studying and living in Copenhagen, Denmark and my girlfriend is from Slovakia and was doing exchange in Sweden.

We both love travelling and meeting new people. I like photography, architecture, plants and experimenting with healthy recipes and Addy loves everything with fitness and art.
We are both very outgoing people who love the beach and summer more than anything :D We lived in a shared apartments for the last couple years so we know how important is to keep it clean so you would feel good and also share a meal or glass of wine from time to time with the other flatmates :)
I am going on a study exchange to Sydney from late July to December (more likely for a whole year), and Addy is going to have a courses in fitness training and interior design.

Ondrej and Addy

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ondrej & Addy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ondrej on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ondrej
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 16%
Verified:CzechiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Ondrej & Addy in one of these rentals