Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Carlton North, Princes Hill, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Collingwood, Richmond, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Niamh, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Niamh, Female, 20

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm (another) Brit coming to Melbourne to study for 6 months and should probably find somewhere to stay/people to stay with (preferably a humble abode).

I enjoy the company of fun, interesting and easy going people who will all be likeminded with me because I am 98% I fit those 3 words well.
I've lived with 2 groups of 5 people before and it has gone amazingly and id like to increase that number and it continue to go amazingly. In the house I like hanging out, cooking, drinking (I can make cracking cocktails), having cheese and wine nights and maybe creating the occasional home gym using a laptop and some tins as weights.

I also love getting out and again like to go out for food and drinks, cycles, longer trips away if possible, beaching, general outdoorsy things.

I do plan on getting a job (most likely hospitality) and I'll also be studying so will be kept out and about I presume but i do love coming home to a friendly house!

I'm mindful and considerate of others, a team player but also respect others space as well as my own time and im generally a great house mate; happiness whilst living with me is 100% guaranteed.

Final note: My profile picture of me sharing ice cream represents me sharing fun times n good vibes with ya.

Message me, speak soon!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Niamh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Niamh in one of these rentals