Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laurie, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laurie, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

NO CALL, TEXT ONLY

Hi guys,

I am a 25 year old french girl. I work as a hairdresser, usually full time so I am not often at Home. I live in Margaret River at the moment but wanting to move for better work oportunities. I really want to focus on my career, so Perth seems like a much better idea.

I am great to live with because I am very easy going and I love a tidy house ! I like to spend my spare time after work with some fun and interesting roommates, but I also enjoy being in my room and just do my own things.

I use to date a chef, so my cooking skills are pretty good and I tend to cook more than I should sometime, which can be very appreciated by the ones who doesn't love it so much. I also do free haircuts or as an exchange for another service. I like to mixe and share each others skills and knowledges.

Of course, I'm French so yes I do like to party and have an awesome long night out, but I am not interested in having a crazy lifestyle everynight.

I don't really have a hobby or a passion per se, I love trying new things all the time so I always changed sports and activities. But I'd say that mostly, I like being active, being outdoor and crafting thing with wood, leather or anything I feel like looks like a good idea.

I think that's enough for you to get an idea of who I am, but if not I am happy to talk more and answer any questions to make sure that we all lok forward to meet.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
profile

Contact Laurie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or