Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Urangan, Torquay, Maryborough, Hervey Bay.

Jesse

Early Bird31 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 weeks

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jesse

About me

White collar professional moving soon. I'll be working in Maryborough. I've lived in sharehouses before and am adept at good house etiquette.

I'm primarily interested in being in a fully furnished sharehouse or similar for up to 6 weeks till I get myself sorted with my own rental in the Maryborough and Hervey Bay area. Having said that, I do have an open mind to sharing longer-term if I hit it off with housemates.

I'd prefer to have an ensuite bathroom and a fully furnished bedroom and am happy to pay up to $300 for the right place, but something around $200 per week seems appropriate in the area.

I'm an economics/ liberal arts grad, nearly finished my MBA. I work in business development. I enjoy cycling, travel, wine, comedy, the theatre, documentaries and sports. I am open minded and generous and caring. I've worked overseas and have travelled to 45+ countries. I am a clean freak and like a simple, quiet , comfortable and minimalist home life.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...