Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundall, Benowa, Ashmore, Southport.

Keri, Male, 50, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Keri, Male, 50

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going open minded mature individual + my Staffy/Boxer/X dog. Keto lifestyle. Work in travel industry from home so I'd be around most of the time. Into fitness and like to hit the beach or pool as often as I can. Taking a break from the mortgage scene. Ideally seeking couple of rooms or say separate area to live and work. Off street or under cover parking essential. Looking to move early July/August, not in a rush to find the right place. ***Likes: laughter, honesty, sincerity, order, confident people who are in touch with themselves and know where they're going. ***Dislikes: Politics, fakes, haters, whiners. VERY easy going and so is my dog :) !!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Keri is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Keri in one of these rentals