Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Yazan, Male, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yazan, Male, 32

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Yazan and I want to be your flat mate!.

I am a professional, working full-time as a project manager in engineering consultancy and a part-time PhD student. I have recently moved from Dubai to Sydney, before that i used to live in Leeds, UK.

I am usually described as neat, clean, quite and a social person with a great sense of humour. I also do respect other's privacy and would pay the rent on time.

Important to me: you’re nice, you keep shared spaces clean, we are close to public transport (my office is near Wynyard Station)

NOT important to me: your Gender/Orientation, your Race/Religion, and your age.

Sharing a home is all about courtesy and common sense.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Yazan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Yazan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Yazan
Online 5 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Yazan in one of these rentals