Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Leederville, Cottesloe, Como, West Perth, West Leederville, Subiaco, Claremont.

Brendan, Male, 45, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brendan, Male, 45

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Well, I'm a grown up and a normal person! A HR Manager by profession, I've shared with people around the world for many years before settling in Brisbane and making a home with my family at the time (partner and 2 boys), buying investment properties - the whole box & dice. Don't have any kids of my own but would like them one day.

I'm clean and always tidy up after myself. Very respectful of other people's property and privacy. I like to keep in shape, don't smoke and rarely drink - quite boring really!

Have been a bit of a gypsy the last 2 years, but I'm moving to WA to start a new, long-term career and wanting to find a quiet, clean place with outgoing and mature people. My plan is to rent / share for 6 - 12 months while I look for a place to buy. I have a group of friends in Perth already but looking to make new connections for sure.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.