Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ariel, Female, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ariel, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 26th

About me

I'm an undergrad student currently studying Marketing and Media full time at Macquarie University!

I'm Australian, but not from Sydney. I've moved down here from the Northern Rivers, NSW and have been attempting to live a respectable adult life since.

I'm a quiet person, an introvert and don't mind keeping to myself, but am definitely up for a chat :) (Would love to make some new friends and not just awkwardly exist in the same household!) I don't host house parties and would only invite a friend over after letting everyone else who lives in the house know !

I have experience living in rentals, currently looking to move to find a more convenient location for grocery shopping and maybe access to the city. (Being close to MQU is a plus, as I only attend 2 days of the week, I don't mind commuting, though I can only use public transport).

I do not have a car or any pets, though I do not mind if the house has pets (I love dogs! Cats are great too!).

I've never missed a rent payment!

Firm on budget.
PRIVATE ROOM ONLY

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ariel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ariel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ariel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ariel in one of these rentals