Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Imogene, Female, 31, $240, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Imogene, Female, 31

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

• I’m looking for probably a female around the same age (~32), open to whoever for the right fit though, absolutely LGBTQI friendly, working/profesh/work-study combo.
• I work full time as a hairdresser in Collingwood, have a great network of excellent friends, and have two awesome rescue cats- one big floof and one lil’ slinky baby. Both insiders.
• I fly back to Sydney to visit family semi-regularly, so having someone I trust at home with my cat babies would mean the world to me.
• I’m going back to study psych/neuroscience at La Trobe next year, but will still be working as much as I can, so rent won’t be an issue.
•I love to share meals and be social, but very much love doing my own thing. Home is for relaxation and respite for me, I am very respectful of personal space, considerate regarding noise etc, not a party-house type. I am quite a busy person, so when I’m home I love to relax by cooking, having a glass of wine, reading, binging Netflix, etc
• I have a whole house worth of mostly vintage ~cool~ furniture, plus brand new fridge, washer and dryer.
Please contact me if you’re interested.
Thanks! 😊

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Imogene is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Imogene in one of these rentals