Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Southbank, Port Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton.

Lucy, Female, 25, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey legends,

I'm 25 years, work FT as an analyst at a Bank - the rest of my time is spent kicking around a ball professionally.

I've been living in Melbourne for just over a year now, moved from Adelaide.
I am very active/ like to live a healthy lifestyle/ can cook! & am a sports fanatic (go the blues) & i ride a motorbike.

i'm very friendly & easy going, nothing really phases me too much. I do enjoy socializing & going out on the weekends for a drink (I'm all about the balance). I like to think i'm a pretty fun time & a good person to be around.

As for living with me ; I believe highly in respecting one another in everyday life, including living arrangements & shared spaces, so i keep things clean & tidy as i expect the same in return .

Happy to provide more details if needed.

Thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.