Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victoria Park, South Perth, Saint James, Manning, Como, Bentley, Alfred Cove.

Brittany, Female, 20, $200, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Brittany, Female, 20

Online 21 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a room to rent anywhere around Como, as I currently work at the Karalee on Preston. I recently moved to Perth from Geraldton so I have minimal possessions and am very tidy. I am hardly home as I work long hours and spend my free time with my partner, so I will make a quiet tenant.
I also have an outdoor cat called Butters to consider that is in Geraldton at the moment but I need to bring him here ASAP, he’s 5 and perfectly litter trained but I dont keep a litter tray in the house as he’s never inside and won’t use it anyway. He just hangs around outside and eats bugs and mice, and he’s also desexed so he doesn’t spray or get too territorial.

Working part time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brittany in one of these rentals