Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie, Acton.

Steve, Male, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steve, Male, 23

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Steve. Later this year (late September/early October) I'm due to starting a PhD program at the ANU and hence I'm looking for somewhere to stay in Canberra. I'm currently based in Scotland where I've recently completed my undergraduate degree in chemistry - so apologies, I shan't be able to attend any property viewings.

As a flatmate, I'm tidy, respectful, quiet and more than willing to lend a hand when it comes to household chores. I enjoy the occasional night out, but for the most part I can foresee myself being engrossed in my work. I've previously lived in Canberra for a year and have had the chance to explore the city and surrounding suburbs. For fun, I enjoy having nights out with friends, watching rugby and AFL, and trail running.

If you're looking for a new flatmate or thinking about establishing a new share house, and you think that I might fit the bill (or if you would like to ask me a few more questions before you decide), then please don't hesitate to send me a message - I'll do my best to respond ASAP.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Steve is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Steve in one of these rentals