Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryborough.

Alexina, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 5th

About me

I am a clean and tidy person. I have a bubbly personality and consider myself to be sweet and kind. I am currently at University studying a Bachelor's degree in Environmental Science. I have a beautiful 1.5 year old son who is a dream to be around. He is social, sweet, very well behaved, sleeps through the night and is very loving.
I am seeking shared accommodation due to current issues living with my partner and needing space.
I have no problem doing all of the house work and yard maintenance... as I will be a stay at home mother while on the single parent pension ($1000+ per F/N) and studying.
I like to keep my distance and spend quality time with my son but have no problem socializing with my housemates as well.

Student
Non-smoker
Have children
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alexina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alexina in one of these rentals