Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amber & Brandon, 18-20, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Amber & Brandon, 18-20

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi! My name is Amber. Myself and my partner are looking for a place to move to with my elderly Labrador and cat. We are both super hard working with Brandon working all day mon-sat and myself working 2 jobs ending up working almost everyday. We are quiet and tidy. Both of our living situations at the moment don't allow us to live together due to space hence why I am here!

I have great rental history and also have a guarantor lined up if our age is an issue.

We would preferably like a place that has no minimum stay however we are lenient. We predict to be in the house for a few months however if one of us needs to move for work it would be great to have no minimum stay.
We are also flexible with move in dates!
We are flexible with the furnishing.

If a yard is shared I am happy to supply a semi permanent fence to enclose my dog.

Winston, my dog, is an incredibly well behaved dog. He doesn't bark or dig and Cooper my cat loves to sleep and cuddle. I've never had an issue with them in rental properties or share houses before.

Please message me if we are suitable!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amber on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Amber
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or