Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Abbi, Female, 30, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Abbi, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

URGENTLY looking to team up on a house in the areas listed and surrounding areas. I'M LOOKING AT PROPERTIES THIS WEEKEND 23/06/2018. There is one house I'm looking at in Collaroy that I know I will fall in love with. I will put an application down for the lease but need a team up asap. I'm looking for a full time tidy professional. The property is a house with two bathrooms, 3 bedrooms/4 and parking. I am looking for at least 1 other person to 2 other people to share the house.

There are 2 other properties I'll be looking at also.

There are plenty of express buses from here to the CBD that take 20 - 30mins. It's also surrounded by beaches. Manly is only minutes by bus. I will be getting the house by the end of this month to move in by early June. Team up means you will need to be on the lease too. It will be unfurnished. I will set up the internet, fridge and washing machine. As this is a team up, long stay is preferable.

Please contact me asap.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Abbi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Abi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Abbi in one of these rentals